top of page

DEBBIE - 5 STARS


 


VOLUME 2


Okay, here we go....If you've already read volume one, then I really don't need to write a review. You clearly know how fantastic this series is and you're here to continue the extreme enjoyment of reading about the Silver family. But if you haven't, go back and read it. The, come back to this boxset. But.... prepare yourself. Possibly with an excellent carafe of your favorite wine. Then settle down into your favorite reading book and get ready to be introduced to a fantastic group of characters and mixed emotions, including some laugh out loud moments. I don't do spoilers, so I try to stay away from getting into the story. Especially when they're this good. You get so excited typing about what you've read, you inevitably give too much away. So, what I will say is this. Don't hesitate, start with volume one and prepare to lose yourself in these books. No worries, you can thank me later.

I voluntarily accepted a copy of these books and this is a honest review.


8 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page