top of page

Sentinelle23 - 4 STARS


 


A mysterious and dark youth dystopia. Haumea Dwarf Planet: Marishel had come to pick up her best friend Yolenie at work. The holidays were on the horizon. What were they going to do this summer?....

------------------

I had a hard time getting into the story. I had a hard time imagining the places and the fact that they lived underground, in the soil of the planet. Then, the plot remained a little bit confusing for me, despite the explanations. But, I found the main character of Marishel very successful. I could not help but be drawn into this dark story, from the end of the first third of the book. And the suspense is unbearable throughout the book: what else will happen to Marishel?.... I recommend this mysterious and dark youth dystopia.


16 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page